Calling the Police

Calling the Police
Hello,

May I start by saying I am a long time reader of TIA and thank you very much for your contributions to Catholic Society.

I personally have been seeing the meltdown of the Faith in my own family, as many Catholics have, and this is recently manifesting itself more gravely than ever.

I had only, by the grace of God, found Tradition 7 years ago when I left the Conciliar Church and the novus ordo to attend SSPX Masses here in Tennessee, knowing I was not joining a ‘group’ but attending the very best Mass I could find.

Last year, when I found out that I could be conditionally confirmed by Bishop Williamson, only a 3 hour drive away from us, I opted to make the trek with my family, then only to be ‘forbidden’ by my priest that if I went then he would not be able to ‘guarantee’ a spot for my son at the First Communion ceremony scheduled two weeks following,…(click to finish reading on, Tradition in ActionSite). — > Scroll down page to, Calling The Police.

One thought on “Calling the Police

Leave a Reply

